clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 UB Bulls Football Schedule Released

New, 30 comments
Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

The 2016 UB Bulls Football schedule has been finalized with MAC opponents:

Game Date Opponent Stadium Location
1 Saturday, September 03, 2016 vs Albany UB Stadium Amherst, NY

Saturday, September 10, 2016 BYE
2 Saturday, September 17, 2016 at Nevada Mackay Stadium Reno, NV
3 Saturday, September 24, 2016 vs Army UB Stadium Amherst, NY
4 Saturday, October 01, 2016 at Boston College Alumni Stadium Chestnut Hill, MA
5 Saturday, October 08, 2016 vs Kent State UB Stadium Amherst, NY
6 Saturday, October 15, 2016 vs Ball State UB Stadium Amherst, NY
7 Saturday, October 22, 2016 at NIU Huskie Stadium DeKalb, IL
8 Thursday, October 27, 2016 vs Akron UB Stadium Amherst, NY
9 Thursday, November 03, 2016 at Ohio Peden Stadium Athens, OH
10 Saturday, November 12, 2016 vs Miami UB Stadium Amherst, NY
11 Saturday, November 19, 2016 at WMU Waldo Stadium Kalamazoo, MI
12 Friday, November 25, 2016 at BGSU Doyt Perry Stadium Bowling Green, OH

The good: A lot of early games at home. UB gets 5 home games before Haloween.

The bad: Another 5 day of rest period, between going to NIU on Saturday and hosting Akron on Thursday.

The ugly: Yea, we are going to NIU, WMU and BGSU as part of an all out murderers row finish to the season, (minus Miami)

What do you like, hate and fear about the schedule? Sound off in the comments.